Profil Dosen

Profil Dosen

Drs. H. Sediono,M.Si

196107121987011001

sediono101@gmail.com

Profil Scholar

Ir. Elly Ana, M.Si

196204121989032001

elly-a@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Drs. Suliyanto, M.Si

196509071991021001

yanfit@yahoo.com

Profil Scholar

Dr. Ardi Kurniawan, M.Si

196805261999031001

Ardik2008@gmail.com

Profil Scholar

Dr. Nur Chamidah, M.Si

197206021998022001

nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Dr. Toha Saifudin, S.Si, M.Si

197501061999031002

tohasaifudin@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si.

198703142015042001

marisa.rifada@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Dr. M. Fariz Fadillah Mardianto, S.Si., M.Si.

199103062016113101

m.farizfadillah.m@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Siti Maghfirotul Ulyah, S.Si., M.Sc.

199206012018083201

maghfirotul.ulyah@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Elly Pusporani, S.Si., M.Stat.

199403242020122010

elly.pusporani@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Sa’idah Zahrotul Jannah, S.Si., M.Stat.

199509182020122014

s.zahrotul.jannah@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Dita Amelia, S.Si., M.Si.

199102022014042001

dita.amelia@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Idrus Syahzaqi, S. Stat., M. Stat.

199906292023103101

idrus.syahzaqi@fst.unair.ac.id

Profil Scholar

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty