Staff Dosen

DOSEN

NO FOTO NAMA NIP EMAIL PROFIL
1 Drs. Eko Tjahjono,M.Si 196007061986011000 ekomipa@yahoo.co.id ; eko-t@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
2 Drs. H. Sediono,M.Si 196107121987011000 ha_sediono@yahoo.com Lihat
3 Ir. Elly Ana,M.Si 196204121989032000 elly-a@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
4 Drs. Suliyanto,M.Si 196509071991021000 yanfit@yahoo.com Lihat
5 Dr. Ardi Kurniawan,M.Si 196805261999031000 Ardik2008@gmail.com Lihat
6 Dr. Nur Chamidah, M.Si 197206021998022000 nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
7 132230838 toha Toha Saifudin,S.Si,M.Si 197501061999031000 tohasaifudin@gmail.com Lihat
8 139131735 marisa Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si. 198703142015042001 marisa.rifada@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
 9    M. Fariz Fadillah Mardianto, S.Si., M.Si. 199103062016113101 m.fariz.fadillah.m@fst.unair.ac.id  Lihat
 10    Siti Maghfirotul Ulyah, S.Si., M.Sc. 199206012018083201  maghfirotul.ulyah@fst.unair.ac.id  Lihat

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty