Academic staff

LECTURER

NO PHOTO NAME NIP EMAIL PROFILE
1 131573900 eko Drs. Eko Tjahjono,M.Si 196007061986011000 ekomipa@yahoo.co.id ; eko-t@fst.unair.ac.id View
2 131653448 sediono Drs. H. Sediono,M.Si 196107121987011000 ha_sediono@yahoo.com View
3 131837441 elly Ir. Elly Ana,M.Si 196204121989032000 elly-a@fst.unair.ac.id View
4 131933016 suliyanto Drs. Suliyanto,M.Si 196509071991021000 yanfit@yahoo.com View
5 132230977 ardi Dr. Ardi Kurniawan,M.Si 196805261999031000 Ardik2008@gmail.com View
6 6925032132205653_jpg nur chamidah Dr. Nur Chamidah, M.Si 197206021998022000 nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id View
7 132230838 toha Toha Saifudin,S.Si,M.Si 197501061999031000 tohasaifudin@gmail.com View
8 139131735 marisa Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si. 198703142015042001 marisa.rifada@fst.unair.ac.id View
9 M. Fariz Fadillah Mardianto, S.Si., M.Si. 199103062016113101 m.fariz.fadillah.m@fst.unair.ac.id View
10   Siti Maghfirotul Ulyah, S.Si., M.Sc.  199206012018083201  maghfirotul.ulyah@fst.unair.ac.id  View

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty