Staff Dosen

LECTURER PROFILE

NoPhotosNameNIPEmailProfile
1 Drs. H. Sediono,M.Si 196107121987011001 sediono101@gmail.com Lihat
2 Ir. Elly Ana,M.Si 196204121989032001 elly-a@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat

CV
3 Drs. Suliyanto,M.Si 196509071991021001 yanfit@yahoo.com Lihat

CV
4 Dr. Ardi Kurniawan,M.Si 196805261999031001 Ardik2008@gmail.com Lihat
5 Dr. Nur Chamidah, M.Si 197206021998022001 nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
6 Dr. Toha Saifudin,S.Si,M.Si 197501061999031002 tohasaifudin@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
7 Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si. 198703142015042001 marisa.rifada@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
8 M. Fariz Fadillah Mardianto, S.Si., M.Si. 199103062016113101 m.farizfadillah.m@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat
9 Siti Maghfirotul Ulyah, S.Si., M.Sc. 199206012018083201 maghfirotul.ulyah@fst.unair.ac.id Lihat

CV
10 Elly Pusporani, S.Si., M.Stat 199403242020122010 elly.pusporani@gmail.com CV
11Sa’idah Zahrotul Jannah, S.Si., M.Stat.199509182020122014
saidahzj@stmm.unair.ac.id CV

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty